Contact Us

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis, Editor-in-Chief
216.373.1230
jennifer.silvis@emeraldexpo.com

Anne DiNardo, Executive Editor
216.373.1218
anne.dinardo@emeraldexpo.com

Shandi Matambanadzo, Managing Editor
216.373.1215
shandi.matambanadzo@emeraldexpo.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Kristin D. Zeit, Publisher
513.717.1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

Scott Goist, National Account Manager
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Paul Bienkowski, Account Manager
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Liliana Connolly, Account Manager
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Phil Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com

Phyllis Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

EXPO SALES

Companies A-J, #’s
Lindsey Judy
770.291.5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies K-Z
Emily Clay
770.291.5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Manager
Mark Lind
770.291.5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com

COMPETITIONS/DIRECTORIES

Donna Paglia, Director of Special Projects
216. 373.1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Elana Ben-Tor, Directory Manager
216.373.1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & CIRCULATION

1.888.873.3566
efa.emerald@clientemails.com

CUSTOM REPRINTS & ePRINTS

The YGS Group
800.290.5460
EFA@theYGSgroup.com