Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

EXPO SALES

Companies A-J, #'s
Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
 
Companies K-Z
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
 
Sales Manager
Mark Lind
770.291.5489

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Kristin D. Zeit, Editor-in-Chief
513.717.1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis, Executive Editor
216.373.1230
jennifer.silvis@emeraldexpo.com

Anne DiNardo, Senior Editor
216.373.1218
anne.dinardo@emeraldexpo.com

Shandi Matambanadzo, Associate Editor
216.373.1215
shandi.matambanadzo@emeraldexpo.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES 

Scott Goist, National Account Manager
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Paul Bienkowski, Account Manager
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Liliana Connolly, Account Manager
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Phil Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com

Phyllis Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

 

COMPETITIONS / DIRECTORIES

Donna Paglia, Director of Special Projects
(216) 373-1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Elana Ben-Tor, Directory Manager
(216) 373-1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE & CIRCULATION

1.888.873.3566
efa.emerald@clientemails.com

 

CUSTOM REPRINTS & ePRINTS

Anastasia Stover
Content Marketing Specialist
The YGS Group
800-290-5460
EFA@theYGSgroup.com