Contact Us

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis, Editor-in-Chief
216.373.1230
jennifer.silvis@emeraldexpo.com

Anne DiNardo, Executive Editor
216.373.1218
anne.dinardo@emeraldexpo.com

Shandi Matambanadzo, Managing Editor
216.373.1215
shandi.matambanadzo@emeraldexpo.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Kristin D. Zeit, Publisher
513.717.1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

Scott C. Goist
National Account Manager
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Cindi Richardson
Account Executive
949.226.5741
cindi.richardson@emeraldexpo.com

Ellen Cook
Account Executive
423.580.8827
ellen.cook@emeraldexpo.com

COMPETITIONS/DIRECTORIES

Donna Paglia, Director of Special Projects
216. 373.1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Elana Ben-Tor, Directory Manager
216.373.1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & CIRCULATION

1.888.873.3566
efa.emerald@clientemails.com

CUSTOM REPRINTS & ePRINTS

The YGS Group
800.290.5460
EFA@theYGSgroup.com